Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Inviting you to become on of my people...

by sitting circle with me by joining the founders membership.
2
Transcript

No transcript...

I’ll leave it short and simple

Now knowing I spoke

Of so much more

As yet another

Introduction of self

with spells of intentions

to bring to life

If you feel called

to sit with me

this will begin to be the way

for… i’m listening deeply

to the symbols and metaphors

appearing before me.

If you wish to work more 1:1

(I have had a couple people reach out)

The time is now : I will have availability

For three people who I can hold

Tenderly as the seasons change

Donation based readings are still on

As well as have some decks, books and art in the store.

Starting to work on my new burnt art collection,

To be shared more intimately with my paid subscribers.

Join me as you wish

(there will always be stuff

For those who want to observe

Through the free subscription

and it means the world to be witnessed

So… thank you for being here too)

Chodesh Tov,

Simcha Rachel Guttenplan

2 Comments
Simcha Writes
The Whollyculturist
A channel to tune into: to study what it means to be Wholly: (Whole + Holy). The Sacred|Damned, Creative|Destructive, Light|Dark and everything in-between. Investigating + learning from diving Within|Between|Around Self. The intention: to inject Humanity with Wholliness. Inviting you to join me in the discovery + collaboration through this podcast, the virtual Study|Community "The Wholly School" as well as for you to embody your WHOLLY in your 3D World. THIS, my Bird calling out to the seekers of the World to Connect|Collaborate|Create together. Let us inject Humanity with all that is WHOLLY... leaving this place better than we found it.